如何购买

MEGASONEX® 所有产品目前均由领先的牙科专业人士独家发售。MEGASONEX® 产品目前仅在一些特定市场发售,但本公司计划在不远的未来拓展至全球市场。

 

我们致力于开发一套严格的认证流程,以确保我们在此推荐的牙科专业人士都是业界的佼佼者。这些专业人士需参与MEGASONEX®产品背后科学的持续培训,承诺遵循最高商业道德及客户服务标准,并接受MEGASONEX® 官方代表的检测。一旦有足够的牙科医师成为MEGASONEX® 认证经销商,他们的信息就会刊登于此。

 

如果您是一位牙科医师,有意将信息刊登于此并成为官方 MEGASONEX® 认证经销商,请和我们联系并务必于邮件主题注明“认证”。

 

与此同时,请参照下列的官方 MEGASONEX® 代理商名单,并与离您最近的代理商联系以获得离您最近的 MEGASONEX® 经销商信息。

 

Loading new locations

Where to Buy

MEGASONEX® is currently available exclusively through leading dental professionals and handpicked resellers only in a few select markets, but is planning to expand to markets around the world in the near future.

 

We are developing a rigorous certification process to ensure that the dental professionals we recommend here are the best in their class: ones who participate in ongoing training in the science behind MEGASONEX®, have pledged to abide by the highest standards of business ethics and customer service and have been inspected by an official MEGASONEX® representative. Once a sufficient number of dentists have become MEGASONEX® Certified Resellers, they will be featured here.

 

If you are a dentist that would like to be featured here and are interested in becoming an official MEGASONEX® Certified Reseller, please contact us and be sure to include “Certification” as the subject of your message.

 

In the meantime, please refer to our list of official MEGASONEX® distributors below or contact us for instructions on how to purchase MEGASONEX® products.

 

Loading new locations