产品特色

添加纳米羟基磷灰石
纳米羟基磷灰石是牙齿最小的组成部分。将这种成分加入牙膏可帮助重建珐琅质,使其变的坚固、平滑和闪亮。欲了解更多有关纳米羟基磷灰石的知识,请点击此处
专为电动和超声波牙刷设计
MEGASONEX® 牙膏和一般的牙膏配方截然不同。我们依据电动刷牙的物理原理量身打造牙膏的成分,而非研制为手动牙刷使用者设计的配方。这样做让我们能够排除俱刺激性的发泡剂,比如 SLS。当然,我们也没有忘了手动牙刷使用者… 虽然和电动牙刷配合使用能达到最佳较果,一般牙刷使用者仍可放心地使用 MEGASONEX® 牙膏。
专业配方
本产品由我们位于加州研究设备的业界顶尖化学家所研发,为确保牙膏的配方能够达到世界顶尖牙科专业人士最严格的标准,我们不计代价。因为我们完全仰赖世界顶尖的牙科专业人士销售我们的产品,我们将心力投注在科技研发,而非广告。
减少牙菌斑
牙菌斑不但不美观…对您的口腔健康也有害。除了造成牙垢和蛀牙,牙菌斑也可导致牙周病和牙龈出血。我们使用一种名为焦磷酸四纳的成分防止牙菌斑附着。另外,最近的研究¹也发现纳米羟基磷灰石能够包覆有害的细菌,帮助防止牙菌斑的形成。
对抗蛀牙
纳米-羟基磷灰石能够安全的将珐琅质再矿物质化,并有可能以牙科界²前所未闻的方式逆转早期的蛀牙(白斑龋)。
不含氟
长久以来,许多商家在牙膏中加入氟化合物以强化珐琅质,而我们采用纳米羟基磷灰石作为替代成分,这种成分可在实质上重建珐琅质。因此,我们可在本产品的配方中排除氟化合物。虽然氟化合物是安全的,少量的氟甚至是有益的(举例来说,许多国家的食物和水中都含有氟化合物),但过量的氟可能有毒。羟基磷灰石是一种已存在于口腔中的低浓度天然化合物,就算吞入牙膏也很安全。
不含 SLS
不含硫酸盐
因为 MEGASONEX® 牙膏专门为电动牙刷和超声波牙刷所设计,它利用高频率的刷毛震动来制造您预期的泡沫感,而不须采用如硫酸盐等的不良的发泡剂(包括 SLS;又称为月桂醇硫酸酯钠盐。研究显示此种物质可能会间接导致口疮溃疡和口腔溃疡。)MEGASONEX® 采用的是一种较为轻柔、由椰子衍生的成分。
不含对羟基苯甲酸酯
不含防腐剂
许多人费尽心思避免食用含防腐剂的食品,但却没有意识到餐后放入口中的牙膏含有同样的化合物。我们从一开始就想到这点,并为此支付了额外的成本以获得独特的配方和包装以生产不含羟基苯甲酸酯和其他防腐剂的产品。
针对敏感牙齿设计
牙齿敏感通常是由于珐琅质被侵蚀、下层象牙质外露所导致。象牙质含有直接连接至牙髓的细微管道,而牙髓中则含有传达牙齿疼痛感至大脑的神经。没有了珐琅质的保护层,这些神经容易受到刺激,让您感到疼痛不已。MEGASONEX® 牙膏超越了其他抗敏感牙膏,实质上先堵塞和封闭细微管道,然后重建其上方的珐琅质;这种修补方法在临床上证实³能够缓解此种疼痛。
美白
因为我们的配方富含微小的牙齿组成物质,它可以利用天然白色的纳米羟基磷灰石帮助您填补牙齿珐琅质的凹洞和裂纹,让您的牙齿光滑闪亮,不但更坚固,也更洁白。
pH 平衡
为了防止牙齿的去矿化,或者造成结石的有害钙磷结晶堆积,维持口腔的最佳 pH 值是必须的。因此,我们小心翼翼的平衡牙膏成分酸碱值,以达到中性 pH 值,并且也在成份中加入了 pH 缓冲液以维持精准的 pH 值控制。
低磨损率
许多美白牙膏厂商在美白牙齿方面都选择走捷径…也就是在配方中加入磨损力极强的磨粒。虽然强力摩擦牙齿可以去除牙菌斑并让牙齿变白,这种作法也可能对您的牙齿造成永久性的伤害。虽然我们的牙膏也含有一些磨粒,但我们慎选牙膏颗粒 — 恰到好处的颗粒将您的牙齿抛光,适当的清洁牙齿,仅此而已。
味道适中
由于我们排除了许多传统牙膏配方中味道不好的化合物,因此我们能够制造一款含有淡淡薄荷味的牙膏。它的味道够强,能带给您习惯的清新口感,但同时也够温和,不会对您的味觉造成干扰…在您刷完牙后,就算喝橙汁,味道也丝毫不受影响。
先进的制造工艺
每支 MEGASONEX® 牙膏都是在我们位于加州的厂房制造的。一尘不染、高端科技的厂房经过美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)注册,工作人员皆为受过世界顶尖学府培训的科学家。我们维持一套严格的品管系统,监测生产过程的每一个环节,确保每支生产的牙膏都符合我们严谨的标准。
合乎人道
我们的生产过程谨遵最高的人道标准,并且亲自视察供货商厂房,以确保员工获得“待人如己”般的平等待遇。详情请点击此处…我们也有反动物测试的全公司政策。
适用于进行牙齿矫正
和植牙的用户
进行矫正牙齿和植牙的患者特别容易蛀牙,因为矫正器、牙桥、牙冠和植体让食物容易残留,刷牙更困难,进而让牙齿成为滋生蛀牙细菌的温床。为了拥有灿烂的笑容,您已投注了许多心血,所以,请让您的笑容健康持久。使用对的牙膏极可能是您为牙齿所做的最好投资。
儿童可安心使用
不同于大多数含有有毒物质(如氟化合物)的牙膏,MEGASONEX® 坚信用户的安全排在第一位。因此,我们慎选安全、无毒的成分来替代一般牙膏的标准成分。事实上,MEGASONEX® 牙膏非常安全,就算儿童和航天员吞食了牙膏也不会有不良影响。

¹Fujimaru, T, Ishizaki, T, Hayman, R & Senpuku, H 2007, ‘Adsorption of oral pathogenic microbes by small crystal hydroxyapatite’, Journal of Dental Research, vol. 86, Special Issue A. 

 

²不幸的是,一旦蛀牙过了白斑期,只有牙科专业人员能帮您治疗。因此,我们建议大家定期去看牙科医师。

 

³Ohta, K, Kawamata, H, Ishizaki, T & Hayman, R 2007, ‘Occlusion of Dental Tubules by Nano-Hydroxyapatite’, Journal of Dental Research, vol. 86, Special Issue A.

Features

Nano-hydroxyapatite enriched
Nano-hydroxyapatite is the smallest building block of teeth. Added to toothpaste, it can rebuild enamel and make it strong, smooth and shiny. To find out more about nano-hydroxyapatite, please click here.
Designed for electric and
ultrasonic toothbrushes
MEGASONEX® toothpaste took a radical departure from conventional toothpaste formulation. Rather than develop a formula designed for manual toothbrush users, we specifically formulated our toothpaste around the physics of electric toothbrush brushing. This allowed us to leave out harsh foaming agents like SLS, for example. Of course, we haven’t forgotten about manual toothbrush users… while it is optimized for power toothbrushing, MEGASONEX® is still perfectly usable for everybody.
Professional formula
Developed by chemists in our California research facility who are among the top in their field, we spared no expense to ensure that our toothpaste formulation is able to meet the most stringent criteria of the world’s top dental professionals. Since we rely exclusively on the world’s leading dental professionals to sell our product, we put our efforts into our science, not our advertising.
Reduces plaque
Plaque doesn’t just look bad… it’s bad for your oral health. In addition to causing tartar and cavities, plaque can cause gingivitis and gum bleeding. We use an ingredient called tetrasodium pyrophosphate which prevents plaque from sticking. Also, recent research¹ has found that nano-hydroxyapatite has properties which allow it to encrust harmful bacteria, helping to prevent plaque formation.
Helps fight cavities
Nano-hydroxyapatite helps to safely remineralize enamel, potentially reversing early stage tooth decay (white spot caries) in a way previously unheard of in dentistry².
Fluoride-free
While fluoride has long been used in toothpastes as an ingredient to help strengthen enamel, we use nano-hydroxyapatite instead, which actually helps to rebuild enamel. This leaves us free to leave fluoride out of our formula. While fluoride is safe and even desirable at low levels, such as are found in everyday foods and drinking water in many countries, too much fluoride can be toxic. Hydroxyapatite is a naturally occurring compound already found in the mouth in small concentrations, so safe you can swallow it.
SLS-free
Sulfate-free
Because MEGASONEX® toothpaste is specifically designed for electric and ultrasonic toothbrushes, it harnesses the physics of high frequency bristle action to give you the foaminess you expect without resorting to using undesirable foaming agents like sulfates, including SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate), which have been shown to contribute to ampthous ulcers and canker sores. Instead, MEGASONEX® uses a milder, coconut-derived ingredient.
Paraben-free
Preservative-free
Many people go out of their way to avoid preservatives in the foods they eat, but don’t realize that the toothpastes they put into their mouths after every meal are filled with the very same compounds. We questioned this practice from the start, paying a premium for a formula and packaging that allow us to create a product that is free from parabens and all other preservatives.
For sensitive teeth
Tooth sensitivity often happens when the enamel of your teeth gets worn away, exposing the layer of dentin below. Dentin contains tiny tubules that connect directly to the pulp, where the nerves that tell your brain when your teeth are in pain reside. Without the protective layer of enamel, these nerves can get easily stimulated, causing you to reel in pain. MEGASONEX® goes beyond other sensitivity toothpastes to actually help to plug up the tubules and then help to rebuild enamel over the top of them, a process which has been clinically proven³ to provide relief from this kind of pain.
Whitening
Because our formula is chock full of tiny building blocks of teeth, it can help to literally fill up the pits and fissures in your tooth enamel with naturally white nano-hydroxyapatite, leaving your teeth smooth and shiny, which makes them not only stronger, but look whiter as well.
pH balanced
Maintaining optimal pH in the mouth is essential for avoiding demineralization of your teeth or accumulation of harmful brushite crystallization, leading to calculus formation. Because of this, we’ve carefully balanced our toothpaste ingredients to achieve a neutral pH and have included natural pH buffers in our formulation to ensure that pH is carefully controlled at all times.
Low abrasion
Many whitening toothpastes take the easy way out when it comes to whitening… by including very abrasive particles in their formulations. While literally scraping your teeth to death will clean the plaque off them and make them whiter, it can permanently damage your teeth. While our toothpaste does have some abrasives as well, we carefully select particles that provide just enough polishing to clean your teeth properly and nothing more.
Mild taste
Because we left out many of the nasty-tasting chemical compounds found in traditional toothpaste formulations, we were able to create a toothpaste with a subtle minty taste. It’s just strong enough to give you the cool, refreshing sensation you’re used to, but mild enough to avoid interfering with your taste… even orange juice tastes just fine after you brush your teeth.
State-of-the-art
manufacturing
Every tube of MEGASONEX® toothpaste is manufactured in our spotlessly clean high-tech, US FDA-registered facility in California, staffed with scientists trained at some of the world’s top research universities. We maintain a stringent quality control system overseeing every step of the manufacturing process, ensuring that each tube of toothpaste we make meets our very exacting standards.
Cruelty-free
We manufacture according to the highest ethical standards and personally inspect our suppliers’ facilities to ensure that workers are treated the way we would like to be treated. Click here to find out more… We also have a companywide policy against animal testing.
Great for orthodontic
and implant patients
Orthodontic and implant patients are particularly vulnerable to tooth decay, as orthodontic appliances, bridges, crowns and implants create food traps and make brushing more difficult, creating an ideal breeding ground for decay-causing bacteria to form. You’ve invested a lot to make sure your smile is straight, so make sure it’s a strong and healthy one. Using the right toothpaste just might be the best investment you can make for your teeth.
Safe for children
Unlike most other toothpastes, which contain toxic ingredients like fluoride, here at MEGASONEX®, we believe that patient safety always comes first. That’s why we carefully selected safe, non-toxic alternatives to these standard ingredients. In fact, MEGASONEX® toothpaste is so safe that even children and astronauts can swallow it without any ill effects.

¹Fujimaru, T, Ishizaki, T, Hayman, R & Senpuku, H 2007, ‘Adsorption of oral pathogenic microbes by small crystal hydroxyapatite’, Journal of Dental Research, vol. 86, Special Issue A. 

 

²Unfortunately, once tooth decay goes beyond the white spot stage, only a dental professional can treat you. This is why we recommend that everybody visit their dentist on a regular basis.

 

³Ohta, K, Kawamata, H, Ishizaki, T & Hayman, R 2007, ‘Occlusion of Dental Tubules by Nano-Hydroxyapatite’, Journal of Dental Research, vol. 86, Special Issue A.