為什麼選擇

Megasonex Toothbrush
貨真價實的超音波技術
MEGASONEX®使用的技術如此先進,以致我們必須獲得美國軍方許可才能將產品出口至海外。我們採用的技術和尖端醫療器材所採用的技術相同,能帶給您不同凡響的潔淨感。
絕對輕柔
強勁,或輕柔… 何不兩者兼具?MEGASONEX®使用超音波波動來進行深度的刷洗,震波如此細微快速,讓您絲毫感覺不到。此時,牙刷的超低振幅音波和超柔軟的極細刷毛便可掃除剩餘的殘渣。本產品可說是同類型產品中最輕柔的牙刷之一。
人體工學設計
源於頂級精品名筆設計的造型靈感,約88克的重量,牙刷的設計初衷就是要讓您忘了手上握的是功能強大的超音波儀器。重量平均,輪廓平滑,如此讓您「得心應手」的設計將讓您體會到,刷牙的感覺是如此美妙!
精準操控
刷牙講究的是控制方向和力道,而非只使用蠻力。這支精準的科學儀器具有小巧的刷頭,讓您能夠觸及最難觸及的區域,同時避開您不想碰到的區域,帶給您意想不到到的刷牙體驗。
世界級的設計
我們深信,我們的產品必須像您一樣美麗、聰穎。因此,來自美國加州和日本的優秀設計師絞盡腦汁,苦思最微小的細節,為的就是帶給您一支獨一無二的牙刷。
無畏的旅人
好的口腔健康不該在您上路的時候被拋諸腦後。因此,我們設計了一支可以讓您隨身攜帶的牙刷。國際通用的電壓充電器,包裝緊密的防震攜帶盒,加上方便收納至盥洗包的小巧尺寸,它是您出門在外的最佳旅伴。
專業等級
與其瞄準大眾市場,我們決定打造一項先進的產品 – 如此先進,以致我們只透過世界各地的優秀牙醫團隊和其網頁獨家發售。詳情請洽詢您的牙科醫師。
絕對可靠的品質
在設計使用壽命長的優質產品時,我們從未偷工減料。您可以實實在在地感受到產品的優良品質,我們以此為傲。此外,我們提供全面的有限保固,以行動向您證明,我們對您的保證一諾千金,決不食言。
環保
我們所採用的智能電路能夠在牙刷充飽電之後自動切斷電源,讓牙刷在能源消耗上「淺嚐即止」,而非浪費能源。 在遵循國際環境標準的同時,我們也採用可重複使用的展示盒,為環保盡一份心力,將自身的生態足跡降到最低。
屹立不搖的人道標準
我們在製作過程中遵循最高的人道標準,並且親自視察供應商廠房,以確保員工獲得「待人如待己」般的平等待遇。詳情請點擊此處…

Why Megasonex?

Megasonex Toothbrush
True ultrasound
With technology so advanced that we had to get special US military clearance to be able to export it, MEGASONEX® uses the same technology that advanced medical devices use to give you a sense of clean in a league of its own.
True gentleness
Powerful or gentle… how about both? MEGASONEX® uses ultrasound movements, so small and so fast you can’t feel them, to do the heavy scrubbing. This frees the brush to use very low amplitude sonic action and ultra-supple bristles to sweep up the leftover debris, making it one of the gentlest brushes in its class.
Ergonomic form
Taking inspiration from the best in luxury fountain pen design, at around 88g, our brush was created to make you forget that you’re holding a powerful ultrasound device. With an evenly weighted design and smooth contours crafted to fit your hand, brushing your teeth never felt so good.
Precision control
Brushing is all about control, not just brute force. We’ve constructed a precision scientific instrument with a compact brush head so you can reach in the most hard-to-reach places and avoid the places you don’t want it to go, giving you a brushing experience you never thought possible.
World-class design
We believe that our product should be as beautiful and intelligent as you are. That’s why leading designers in California and Japan have agonized over the tiniest details to bring you a brush that is like no other.
Intrepid traveler
Good oral health shouldn’t stay behind when you hit the road. That’s why we’ve designed a brush that can go with you wherever you go. With a universal-voltage charger, a robust rattle-proof case and compact size made to fit in most wash-bags, it’s the ultimate cosmopolitan stowaway.
Professional-grade
Rather than go for the mass market, we’ve decided to build a product so advanced that we only sell it through an exclusive group of leading dentists and their websites worldwide. Ask your dentist to find out more.
Rock-solid quality
We haven’t cut any corners when it comes to designing a quality product that is built to last. We’re proud that with our product, you can literally feel the quality. And, with our comprehensive limited warranty, we’re putting money where our mouth is.
Eco-friendliness
Our brush is able to sip, not gulp, energy with our proprietary SmartCircuit™ that’s designed to shut off power to the brush when it’s not needed. And with compliance with international environmental standards and a reusable presentation box, we’re doing our part to ensure that we minimize our eco-footprint.
Unshakeable ethics
We manufacture according to the highest ethical standards and personally inspect our suppliers’ facilities to ensure that workers are treated the way we would like to be treated. Click here to find out more…