產品特色

Megasonex Toothbrush
精準刷頭
小巧精準的刷頭有牙醫推薦的兩種刷毛厚度供您選擇—極柔軟和中度柔軟。MEGASONEX® 刷頭經過特殊設計,讓您在口腔內最難觸及的區域也能操作自如。所有刷毛皆採用業界的黃金標準—美國杜邦尼龍纖維 (Dupont Tynex®) 精心打造,之後再透過高端的技術將細小纖維的鋒利毛邊磨平,使刷毛末梢變得柔順溫和,達到完美的境界。
17mm美格晶體
此晶片乃本公司之專利元件。專業的技術人員採用高精確度的技術將晶體嵌入牙刷頂端,晶體可產生1.6MHz (兆赫) 治療頻率的超音波波動。這種晶體技術如此先進,以致我們必須獲得美國軍方許可才能將產品出口至國外。
扭轉式刷頭固定鎖
有了我們的專利扭轉式刷頭固定鎖,換刷頭只需將刷頭底部輕輕一轉即可。 此外,如果您購買MEGASONEX®超音波舌頭清潔器, 便可用同樣的方式輕鬆的的將您的牙刷變身為世界上最強大的舌頭清潔器。
速度選擇
MEGASONEX® 認為,您應該擁有掌控口腔衛生的自主權。因此,除了牙刷啟動時自動發射的無聲、極致輕柔、且有治療效果的1.6MHz 超音波頻率外,您還可以自行選擇伴隨超音波的刷毛音波震盪速度。按一次按鈕,牙刷每分鐘會震動18,000 次,足可媲美業界其他領先的音波式牙刷。若想要溫和一點的力度,按兩次按鈕,牙刷每分鐘會震動9,000次。 若想要極致溫和的刷毛力度,按三次按鈕,牙刷發射的超音波將不會伴隨任何的音波震動。
超音波顯示燈
因為超音波是您聽不到的聲波,所以牙刷上裝有藍色超音波顯示燈,讓您知道牙刷正以1.6MHz的頻率發射出具療效的超音波。
充電顯示燈
MEGASONEX®牙刷每次充飽電後使用時間可長達兩周。在電池即將用盡時,顯示燈會閃爍紅燈,而電池充飽後顯示燈則會恢復為白色。

Features

Megasonex Toothbrush
Precision brush head
Compact precision brush heads are available in two dentist-recommended thicknesses—soft and medium. MEGASONEX® brush heads are specifically designed to be maneuverable in the hardest-to-reach areas of the mouth. Each bristle is crafted out of ultra-fine Dupont Tynex® fibers, the gold standard in the industry and is then polished to perfection using an advanced process that smooths the sharp edges of the tiny fibers into a soft, gentle tip.
17mm Megacrystal™
A proprietary component, embedded in the tip of the brush during a highly precise process by skilled technicians, generates therapeutic 1.6MHz ultrasound waves. This piece of crystalline tecnology is so advanced, it requires special clearance from the US military before it can be exported.
Twist-lock fastener
Changing brush heads takes merely a flick of a wrist, thanks to our proprietary twist-lock fastener. And, with the purchase of the MEGASONEX® Ultrasound Tongue Scraper, you can just as easily transform your toothbrush into the world’s most powerful tongue cleaning machine.
Speed selector
MEGASONEX® believes in giving you control when it comes to your oral hygiene. That’s why, in addition to the silent and ultra-gentle therapeutic 1.6MHz ultrasound frequency that is emitted whenever the toothbrush is turned on, you get to choose the sonic speed you want to accompany it. Press the button once and the toothbrush will make 18,000 movements of sonic action per minute, comparable to other leading sonic toothbrushes. Press the button twice and the toothbrush will make 9,000 movements per minute of sonic action for a gentler experience. For the ultimate in gentleness, press the button three times to emit pure ultrasound with no sonic action whatsoever.
Ultrasound indicator
Since ultrasound is sound you can’t hear, our toothbrush has a blue ultrasound indicator to let you know that it is emitting true ultrasound at the therapeutic 1.6MHz frequency.
Charge indicator
The MEGASONEX® toothbrush lasts for up to 2 weeks’ of brushing on one charge. To inform you when battery is running low, this light will flash red and turn back to white when it is fully recharged.