功能

Megasonex Ultrasound Tongue Scraper
纯粹的超声波
透过超声波的强大功率,我们将基本的舌头清洁器送送进超光速的曲速引擎。只要将这件申请专利中的科技产品套在 MEGASONEX® 的握柄上,打开开关,它每分钟就会产生超过 192,000,000 次的波动,速度比市面上的任何产品都还快几千倍。想象一下,您正在使用世界上首创的超声波舌头清洁器…发射着 1.6MHz 的治疗频率,此频率已被证实能够破坏口腔中*的细菌链…现在您可以身历其境。
压力控制器
您的舌头可能看似坚强,但实际上它是一个心肠软的家伙。我们设计的舌头清洁器能够帮助您彻底的刷洗您的舌头,刷洗的动作极其轻柔,能够把对舌头表面微小的乳突组织和味蕾的伤害降到最低。您只需将舌头清洁器往下压,缓缓的滑过舌头表面,清洁器的压力控制器会自动防止刮幅超过 1mm 的深度。
精准控制
经过仔细的实验,我们决定采用细长的外型设计,再加上垂直的清洁面,根据舌头的构造精心打造… 就如同两座山丘跨越在一座山谷间。一般舌头清洁器的设计是让您在舌头上大范围的扫过一次。这表示,您会忽略清洁山谷的部分,或者在山丘的地方为了到达山谷的部分而施压过猛,并且因此伤害到乳突组织。MEGASONEX® 舌头清洁器为了将您的咽反射降到最低,特别设计了细长的外型,这样一来您便可个别清理每座山丘,也就是舌头一半的面积。如果您需要加速,只需将清洁器的握把往侧边转,及可使用一般较为表面的传统清洁方式。
自定义强度
我们认为您的口腔卫生应该由您来掌控。因此,我们让您自行选择清洁器的速度。您可选择让清洁器每分钟产生 18,000 次,9000 次,或者 0 次的音波震动。无论您选择哪一档,您的刷牙体验都经过超声波的强力清洁力加持。
双面清洁
我们不赞成浪费空间,因此我们将这个理念应用在产品设计上。相较于一般的清洁器,我们有效的利用清洁器的两侧,提供您两种清洁体验的选择。清洁器的一侧具有突起的前缘,仅距离压力限制器 0.5mm,提供极其轻柔的清洁体验,而清洁器另一侧边缘距离压力限制器 1.0mm,提供您传统的深度刷洗体验。
最佳前缘设计
MEGASONEX® 舌头清洁器完全采用食品级聚丙烯制成,这种特殊的塑料是舌头清洁器材质的最佳选择。舌头清洁器的前缘经过精心打造,以确保其硬度、锐度和清洁角度的规格符合功能需求。为了让清洁器的刮面发挥高效能,清洁器的前缘够硬、也够锐利,但是我们将您的安全摆第一。如果清洁器的前缘太硬、太锐利,或者设计不良, 您可能会刮伤舌头,导致细菌进入您的血液。您可在 6 个月或者一年后随时更换过钝的舌头清洁器,但是您舌头上的乳突组织和味蕾是无可取代的。
专业等级
与其瞄准大众市场,我们决定打造一项先进的专业级产品 — 如此先进,以致我们只透过世界各地特定的优秀牙医团队和其网页发售。详情请询问您的牙医。
站在巨人的肩膀上
我们认为好东西绝对不能浪费。所以我们决定,与其卖给大家一个新的高价电子产品,不如善加利 MEGASONEX® 牙刷现有的超声波技术。因此,我们设计了接头式的舌头清洁器,只需轻轻一转,您便可轻松的将接头固定在牙刷柄上,取下和清洁接头也很容易。您只需将牙刷刷头换成 MEGASONEX® 舌头清洁器然后…大功告成,您的牙刷已经神奇的变身为全世界最强大的舌头清洁机。
屹立不摇的人道标准
我们在制作过程中遵循最高的人道标准,并且亲自视察供货商厂房,以确保员工获得“待人如己”般的平等待遇。详情请点击此处…
革命性的发明
利用超声波清洁舌头曾经只是一个幻想…直到现在。此外,因为 MEGASONEX® 舌头清洁器的专利申请仍在审核中,您在市面上将找不到一模一样的产品,虽然可能有其他商家仿效我们的产品。市面上有许多舌头清洁器,但是超声波舌头清洁器独一无二,仅此一家。

Features

Megasonex Ultrasound Tongue Scraper
True ultrasound
Thanks to the power of ultrasound, we’ve taken the humble tongue scraper and sent it into warp drive. Just slip this patent-pending piece of technology on a MEGASONEX® handle, turn it on and it will make more than 192,000,000 movements per minute, outpacing anything else on the market literally thousands of times over. Imagine using the world’s first ultrasound tongue cleaner… emitting the same therapeutic 1.6MHz frequency that has been shown to break up bacteria chains in the mouth*… now you can.
Pressure restrictor
Your tongue may look strong, but it’s really just a big softie. We’ve designed our tongue scraper to help you give your tongue a thorough scrub that’s still gentle enough to minimize damage to the delicate papillae and taste buds that dot its surface. Just press down and pull the tongue scraper across your tongue, and the pressure restrictor will automatically stop it from scraping more than 1mm deep.
Precision control
After careful experimentation, we came up with a narrow design with a straight working edge, sculpted to match the tongue’s anatomy… like two hills straddling a valley. Normal tongue scrapers are designed to be dragged across the tongue in one broad stroke. This means that you either miss cleaning out the valley or end up pressing very hard on the hills to reach the valley, which can harm the papillae. The MEGASONEX® tongue scraper was purposefully designed to be narrow in order to minimize your gag reflex and so that you can clean each hill, or half of the tongue, individually. If you have a need for speed, just turn the handle of the scraper sideways for a more superficial conventional cleaning.
Custom power
We believe in putting you in the driver’s seat when it comes to your oral hygiene. That’s why we give you control over the speed you choose. You have a choice of having the scraper vibrate to give you a speed of 18,000 movements per minute, 9,000 movements per minute or zero movements per minute of sonic action. No matter which gear you select, your brushing experience is always turbocharged with the cleaning power of ultrasound.
Double sided
We don’t believe in wasting space, and carried this philosophy forward into our design. Unlike most scrapers, we put both sides of our scraper to use so that you have not one, but two choices when it comes to your cleaning experience. One side of the scraper has a leading edge that rises just 0.5mm above the pressure restrictor, for an extra-gentle clean, while the other side rises 1.0mm for a traditional deeper scrub.
Optimal leading edge
The MEGASONEX® tongue scraper is crafted entirely from food grade polypropylene, a special type of plastic that is optimal for this application. The tongue scraper’s leading edge has been engineered to ensure that specifications for hardness, sharpness and angle of attack are just so. We’ve made it hard and sharp enough to give its scraping surface high efficacy, but put your safety first. If the leading edge of the scraper is too hard, too sharp, or poorly designed, you can actually cut your tongue and allow bacteria to enter your blood stream. You can always replace a dull scraper after 6 months or a year, but not your papillae and taste buds.
Professional-grade
Rather than go for the mass market, we’ve decided to build a product so advanced that we only sell it through an exclusive group of leading dentists and their websites worldwide. Ask your dentist to find out more.
On the shoulders of giants
We never believe in putting a good thing to waste. That’s why we decided that, rather than sell the world another expensive gadget, we would harness the ultrasound generation power that already exists in the MEGASONEX® toothbrush. That’s why our tongue scraper takes the form of an attachment that you can easily fasten to the end of your toothbrush handle with a flick of the wrist and just as easily take off and clean. Just replace your brush head with the MEGASONEX® tongue scraper attachment and voilà… your toothbrush has been magically transformed into the world’s most powerful tongue cleaning machine.
Unshakeable ethics
We manufacture according to the highest ethical standards and personally inspect our suppliers’ facilities to ensure that workers are treated the way we would like to be treated. Click here to find out more…
Revolutionary invention
Using the power of ultrasound to clean your tongue was just a fantasy… until now. And, because the MEGASONEX® tongue scraper has patents pending, you won’t find anything else like it, though others may imitate it. There are many tongue scrapers on the market, but only one ultrasound tongue scraper.