我们的理念

我们的理念非常简单:我们坚信,要给予用户最好的工具和知识,为世界带来灿烂、健康的笑容。因此,我们不惜代价,花了许多时间生产产品,成果甚至让我们都感到惊讶。如果我们研发一项竞争对手可以做的比我们好的产品,那么与其卖一样我们没有十足把握的商品,我们宁愿推荐他们的产品。当然,坚守这样的原则降低了我们的利润,但我们相信诚实的态度能让我们获得消费者的信任,透过消费者的口耳相传,最终为公司和全世界带来更健康的笑容。

 

我们也深信知识就是力量。身为发展牙科科技的领导者,我们认为我们有责任教育我们的消费者和竞争对手的消费者,这样一来大家都能够学习到口腔卫生的最佳实践方法。因此,我们持续的为消费者、口腔卫生专家、牙科医师、研究人员和我们的合作伙伴研制口腔卫生的教材。虽然我们能够制作现今最好的口腔卫生辅助工具,在我们为世界带来笑容的使命中,这些工具的使用知识是同等重要的。

 

我们仅透过少数经过挑选的优秀牙科专业人员销售我们的产品,而不透过零售商,因为我们的产品走在牙科学的尖端。我们想确保我们的每一位顾客能够从业界的领导者身上学到产品的相关知识…他们对我们的技术有彻底的了解,同时也能详细、耐心的回答您的问题。

 

我们深信制造外型佳、使用寿命长的优质产品是我们的职责。因为使用的技术成本昂贵,我们必须以更高的价位出售我们的产品。虽然消费者不介意为高科技产品付费,我们认为如果产品的售价等同于奢侈品的价位,那么产品本身就应该有如奢华的精品。我们的产品由优秀的日本设计师精心打造,这些设计师以设计具标志性极简美感的器具着称。我们同时也从业界领先的奢侈品供货商身上取经,精致的产品外型包装让口腔卫生器材看上去有如极度奢华的礼品。更重要的是,我们仔细检查所有的组件和生产过程,确保所有印有公司名号的产品符合业界领先的质量标准,为的是让您对我们的技术投资在产品使用寿命期间不但能回本,其报酬率还能翻倍。由于产品的高质量前所未有, 我们能够为所生产的每支牙刷提供顶级的全面的有限保修

 

我们也深信,我们制造产品的方式和产品本身同样的重要。如果产品过去的负面内幕浮上台面,即便是外型精美的产品也会瞬间变得丑陋不堪。因此,我们极力确保每一位接触到我们产品的员工心情愉快、获得合理的薪资,并且以他们的工作为傲。这也是为什么我们特别采用环保的产品设计和制作过程,无论这意味着为牙刷的可重复使用外盒支付额外的成本,启用遵循严格环境标准的工厂,或者研发省电的牙刷充店机制。因为我们和我们的客户、员工以及所有的人共享这个星球,我们至少在力所能及地保护地球。

Our Philosophy

Our philosophy is plain and simple: we believe in giving patients nothing but the very best tools and knowledge available in order to bring dazzlingly healthy smiles to the world. Because of this, we spare no expense and take our time to produce products that amaze even us. If we develop something that our competitors can do better than us, we would rather recommend their products than sell something we don’t believe in. Of course, sticking to these principles cuts into our profits, but we believe that honesty leads to trusting customers who spread the word about our products and ultimately make our company and the world’s smiles healthier.

 

We also believe that knowledge is power. As leaders in developing dental technology, we feel it is our duty to educate our customers and competitors’ customers alike, so that everybody can learn about the best practices in dental hygiene. That’s why we are continually developing educational materials about dental hygiene for consumers, hygienists, dentists, researchers and our partners alike. While we can produce the best tools for dental hygiene today, the knowledge of how to use them is just as important in our quest to help the world to smile.

 

We only sell through a select few leading dental professionals, not retail stores, because our products are at the cutting-edge of dental science. We want to make sure that each of our customers is able to learn about the products they buy from leaders in the field… people who truly understand our technology and are able to answer your questions in a knowledgable and caring manner.

 

We believe in producing quality products that look beautiful and are built to last. Because the technology we use is expensive to produce, we have to sell our products at a premium price. While people don’t mind paying for great technology, we think it is only fair that if a product is going to be priced like a luxury product, it should be luxurious. Our product has been designed by leading Japanese designers known for creating tools that are iconic in their minimalistic beauty. We have also taken cues from leading purveyors of luxury goods in order to provide our product in packaging that makes even dental hygiene tools seem like decadent gifts. More importantly, we have also scrutinized our components and production process so that we can ensure that every product with our name on it is made to an industry-leading standard of quality, so that your investment in our technology will pay for itself many times over its lifetime. Because of this unprecedented level of quality, we are able to offer a comprehensive Limited Warranty on each and every toothbrush we produce.

 

We also believe that the way we produce our products is as important as the products we produce. The most beautiful-looking product can turn ugly fast if unsavory truths from its past surface. That’s why we make every effort to ensure that every worker that touches our products is happy, paid a fair wage and is proud of what they do. That’s also why we have specifically designed our products and production processes to be friendly to the environment, whether it means paying extra for a reusable box for our toothbrushes, using factories that follow stringent environmental standards or developing a charging mechanism for our toothbrushes that saves electricity. Since we share this planet with our customers, our workers and everyone else, the least we can do is to protect it.