关于我们

MEGASONEX® 所有产品是由Goldspire Group, Ltd.所生产,本公司乃由世界级的牙齿美白和超声波清洁专家所创立。为了让 MEGASONEX® 牙刷独一无二,我们不遗余力,结合超声波洁牙科技发明者的专业、在加州改良的先进日本设计、以及高科技厂房设备。

 

Goldspire 有一项严格的企业政策,其企业仅与公平、人道的供货商合作。我们的高层主管亲自走访所有合作厂商的厂房,确保每支 MEGASONEX® 牙刷都是由心情愉快、休息充分、待遇佳的员工在一个干净、安全和先进的环境所制作的,同时厂房也符合该地区最严格的环境和劳工法规。

 

Goldspire 同时也有另一项严格的企业政策 — 将质量摆在第一位。MEGASONEX® 产品的每样成分和零件都由高层管理人员和一家领先的瑞士质量审计公司定期检验。Goldspire 不惜成本,支付额外的费用以确保生产的每个环节都使用业界领先的零件和成分,以及在生产过程采取额外的步骤以确保产品符合精准的规格,从美格晶体可以承受的频率到纤细的刷毛顶端的锥形角度都是如此。每支 MEGASONEX® 超声波牙刷在生产线都经过 30 次检验,以确保生产过程的每个环节都符合制定的标准程序。除此之外,本公司采用先信的质量保证程序以维持优良的质量标准以及确保我们生产的每支 MEGASONEX® 牙刷在质量上都经得起多年的频繁使用。

 

当然,这种追求完美的热忱是有代价的。我们可以赚取更高的利润,或者制造更便宜的产品,但是我们知道我们并不是一个仅追求利益的企业,并且以此为傲。Goldspire 热衷于为世界带来最好的工具,为您带来美丽的笑容。

 

Goldspire 不断地在寻找优秀的人才。如果您想为 Goldspire 工作、在香港实习或者和 Goldspire 合作在新市场分销 MEGASONEX® 产品,请浏览我们的工作机会页面

About Us

MEGASONEX® is manufactured by Goldspire Group, Ltd., a startup founded by one of the world’s leading experts in the area of tooth whitening and ultrasound tooth cleaning. Combining the expertise of the inventor of ultrasonic tooth cleaning technology with a cutting-edge Japanese design refined in California and a new state-of-the-art manufacturing complex, no expense has been spared to ensure that MEGASONEX® products are without equal.

 

Goldspire has a strict corporate policy of manufacturing using fair and ethical suppliers. Senior management make personal visits to all manufacturing partners to ensure that every MEGASONEX® product is made by happy, well-paid, well-rested workers in a clean, safe, modern environment that complies with the most stringent environmental and labor laws applicable in their region.

 

Goldspire also has a strict corporate policy of putting quality first. Every component used to make MEGASONEX® is periodically inspected and approved by senior management and a leading Swiss quality audit firm. Goldspire pays extra to ensure that industry-leading components are used along every step of the manufacturing process and that extra steps are taken to ensure that exact specifications are met, from the frequency tolerance of the Megacrystal™ down to the taper angles at the tips of the finest bristle hairs. Each MEGASONEX® ultrasound toothbrush is inspected more than 30 times along the manufacturing line to ensure that every step in the manufacturing process has been followed to exact procedure. On top of this, brushes from each lot of MEGASONEX® production are subject to the equivalent of years of heavy use with state-of-the-art quality assurance processes, ensuring that standards of quality stay consistently excellent.

 

Of course, this passion for perfection comes at a cost. We could make higher profit margins, or a cheaper product, but we take pride in knowing that we can be more than just another corporation chasing after profits. Here at Goldspire, we are passionate about equipping the world with the finest tools to bring a beautiful smile to your face.

 

Goldspire is always looking for talent. If you believe you would like to work for Goldspire, complete an internship in Hong Kong or work with Goldspire to distribute MEGASONEX® in new markets, please visit our careers page.